OOC First Name
Dolly
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Single (Not Looking)
Sexual Orientation
Heterosexual
Hello! I’m Dolly. I’ve never done a roleplaying thing before, I am completely new. I’m still trying to navigate the platform and I still can’t seem to figure out how to set character details that appear below my avatar. Don‘t worry, I’ll figure it out soon!

Is there like a Facebook group for this, though?

I hope everyone would be friendly!

Hi Dolly I'm Rowan, welcome to HNZ! If you want to set your character details you can do so on this page right here :D (accessed by double clicking your username in the top right of the page.)

We don't have any kind of Facebook group, but the OOC section is full of all sorts of fun chat and games to take part in out of character :D And if you ever wanna chat or plot, feel free to send me a message any time!

Hiiii Dolly!! I'm Maria and Welcome to HNZ!

I hope you enjoy it here! Don't worry, when I first joined HNZ, It was my first time too! Hehehe! If you ever just wanna chat or plot, feel free to reach me! You can also use the shouty (chat box) on the main page, a lot of us talk on there too hehe!

:D

Hi Dolly I'm Rowan, welcome to HNZ! If you want to set your character details you can do so on this page right here :D (accessed by double clicking your username in the top right of the page.)

We don't have any kind of Facebook group, but the OOC section is full of all sorts of fun chat and games to take part in out of character :D And if you ever wanna chat or plot, feel free to send me a message any time!
Aha! I got it! Just casually replying so that I could brag about my novice uhh forum character-setting skills… :cool:

Kidding! Thank you so much! I owe my progress to you. Soon I will be the master of forum things :teehee:

Hiiii Dolly!! I'm Maria and Welcome to HNZ!