Rowan
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Married
Sexual Orientation
Amber ) ( Pansexual
Wand
Knotted 12 Inch Flexible Pine Wand with Fwooper Feather Core and 6'5" Sturdy Carved Walnut Staff With Phoenix Tail Feather Core
Rowan's Gallery

Thought it was finally time to set up a spot for my gallery & any tutorials I make. I've been doing various forms of digital art since about 2002 & first started making graphics in 2008, though I only really started making them regularly in 2016. I still very much consider myself in the process of learning, but I love passing on things I've picked up, so any tutorials/tips & tricks I think of will wind up in this thread. I also love talking about graphics, so feel free to PM me any time you wanna chat about making graphics!!

Newest graphics at the top!

iSBCzrd.png

bFiaeTW.png
G6Nigwb.png

ugGMq4A.png

mLAqVKR.png

LUMenrP.png

JkImVEF.png

EzIpcI3.png

Xh64sDZ.png

02xGs55.png

FpWQlp6.png

fD1i9Ou.png

aqTqK0q.png

W5VgBsa.png

ISq28r8.png

WPEA1bZ.gif

owlb2kB.png
TiIltUg.png

cRwuH7B.png

0vaZGoS.png

UkeLmAK.png

wUOi8LU.png

QWjGJxZ.png

puPLzVr.png

N7ZkM7N.png

AkWFLKH.png

G1Tchbi.png

iD4qdVu.png

umwGo9d.png

AqkmYfk.gif

2qBwJh3.png
zb07HzE.png

4TafjhG.png

Nz1xOep.gif

oMPrbUu.png

ep7IPKt.png

qbyjeRg.png

0lhZTcH.png

VRNKm8X.png

2018-2019
pOsyZav.png

ayludBb.png

WZxUi46.png

TZoITGG.png

YeYeAKL.png

LlK4EFI.png

OwP2I7A.png

rNklW3P.png

itdEbcF.png

thJyGq0.png
I've included these as both nostalgia and inspiration - everyone starts somewhere, and if you're just starting out making graphics I hope seeing these encourages you to keep trying and developing your skills and style!

2016/17
0TOOTA0.png

dKJXfsF.png

Tv9Iy4d.png

9BYC2Qd.png

2009/10
mM6anjA.png

q3y4brJ.png

6z3nEcg.png

z7r3kma.png

Pixel Portraits
These are little pixel portraits I've made of my characters. I don't take requests for these, I'm just including them here because it feels like they belong in my gallery.
FQwnQFo.png