Rowan
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Seeing Somebody
Sexual Orientation
Amber ) ( Pansexual
Wand
Knotted 12 Inch Flexible Pine Wand with Fwooper Feather Core and 6'5" Sturdy Carved Walnut Staff With Phoenix Tail Feather Core
Thought it was finally time to set up a spot for my gallery & any tutorials I make. I've been doing various forms of digital art since about 2002 & first started making graphics in 2008, though I only really started making them regularly in 2016. I still very much consider myself in the process of learning, but I love passing on things I've picked up, so any tutorials/tips & tricks I think of will wind up in this thread.

Newest graphics at the top!

iD4qdVu.png

umwGo9d.png

AqkmYfk.gif

2qBwJh3.png
F7EOsHK.png

zBWPQR4.png

Y8BdbBS.png

TQwfRH6.png
zb07HzE.png

4TafjhG.png

Nz1xOep.gif

oMPrbUu.png

ep7IPKt.png

qbyjeRg.png

0lhZTcH.png

VRNKm8X.png

pOsyZav.png

ayludBb.png

WZxUi46.png

TZoITGG.png

YeYeAKL.png

LlK4EFI.png

OwP2I7A.png

rNklW3P.png

itdEbcF.png

thJyGq0.png
2016/17:
0TOOTA0.png

dKJXfsF.png

Tv9Iy4d.png

9BYC2Qd.png

2009/10:
mM6anjA.png

q3y4brJ.png

6z3nEcg.png

z7r3kma.png

Credits - this is a list of where I downloaded all the resources I use in my graphics. It's a long list, but there are a lot of amazing, talented people making assets and I want to make sure they all get recognition!

Last edited:

Ainsley Lynch

🌼head in the clouds🌼6'3"🌼 🌼ollivanders asst🌼

OOC First Name
Rowan
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Seeing Somebody
Sexual Orientation
Amber ) ( Pansexual
Wand
Knotted 12 Inch Flexible Pine Wand with Fwooper Feather Core and 6'5" Sturdy Carved Walnut Staff With Phoenix Tail Feather Core
Tutorial time!