Crack'a'lackin'

OOC First Name
Stache
Sexual Orientation
Homosexual
Wand
12" Yew wood wand, with the core of a Troll Whisker
Hey guys and gals! :)

So I was supposed to post this days ago, but forgot got caught up with other things and ended up not doing so. xD

So anyway, Yo!

I'm Stache and I'm a new face around here! I'm twenty-three years old young and I'm looking well and truly forward to engaging with you all in and out of character!
This seems like a very kind and welcoming community which I can't wait to see more of!

I'm not overly interesting... I work in the field as a Telecommunications Inspector/Tech and am currently preparing Melbourne, Victoria (Australia) for the NBN (National Broadband Network).

The other two things I have going for me is I have a Pug puppy and a Kelpie (not so puppy anymore) for pets at home and they're my children. I love them xD

Alas, I thought I best fire off some facts about me in a short and sweet g'day, so that I'm not just some creepy bugger who's appeared out of nowhere.

Thanks!
- Stache.

All the complains about NBN you must get, lol.

Hey! Fellow Aussie over here, name's Teigan, pleased to meet you. Look forward to all the new faces we see around here. Good to see you getting down and dirty with the rest of us. I look forward to rping with you!

Hey there Stache!

I noticed your characters around! They seem very interesting and I really enjoy seeing them around the board. Welcome! ^_^

Hello!

It's good to see another fellow Australian on the board, and I'm sure you'll enjoy the site. If you ever would like to plot with me, please don't hesitate because I'm always up for some RPing :D I hope you enjoy your time here :hug:

Hey Stache!

Nice to meet you! I'm Clara, and I hope you enjoy the community as much as we all do. Your characters seem well-developed already and they're all interesting! Hope to RP with you sometime if you're up for it ^_^
<i></i>

I can't do a big welcome message since I am limited on my phone.