OOC First Name
Kadi
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Single
Wand
Knotted 12 Inch Sturdy Vine Wand with Hippogriff Feather Core
Hello everyone! I am very new to all of this so I figured I'd post here to see if anyone would like to plot any plots with me and my tiny child!

q7RNFid.jpg

Poppy Perkins * Muggleborn * First Year * Ravenclaw
So this is my girl, her name is Poppy. She is Muggleborn and grew up in the country, so she's been a bit sheltered growing up when it comes to people and especially magic. She is just very excited to be here and learn everything she can while making as many friends as she can. Although she does have trouble relating to her peers since this is the first time shes been around so many people her own age.

Doesn't really know how to talk to people, she is either too shy or gets too excited and doesn't know when to shut up which usually just ends up with her putting her foot in her mouth somehow. She is very inquisitive and loves to explore, and has a very active imagination. I imagine you wouldn't have to ask twice for her to join you on an adventure into the forest.

I imagine she'd be a relatively easy target for bullies, don't think she has it in her for an enemy. Basically just a free spirit trying to make some friends!
ok thank you for coming to my ted talk

Last edited:
Yaaay Kadi! I've been meaning to ask you for a thread with Connor and Poppy! I think she would probably overwhelm him a bit, but at the same time he'd be excited to have such a daring friend... however it turns out, I'd love to just throw them together and see what happens :D Let me know what you think!

Hello! I have Jarica Ashley from Gryffindor, and Jenna Jusantrea rom Hufflepuff, and also i got Olivia Smith who love so much horses :) If you wanna somtimes do something fun let me know :) Jarica is a little bit stragner girl who are difficult make friends, but she is realy nice :) Let me know to if you wanna do something :)