The Bi-Weekly Update

Professor Elvera Le Fey

Seer, Mother of twins, Divination 3-4, inner eye

OOC First Name
Mia
Wand
Oak 14 3/4" with an Essence of Raven Feather core.

Hello and welcome to the Bi-weekly update. This is my first time doing this, so hang on tight and fasten your seatbelts. We have a lot going on

Study Week!
How have we got to the end of week six already? If you are anyone like me, you have a lot of classes to catch up on. So this is your week to buckle down and get posting.
A reminder to professors if you aren't already, it is time to catch up on marking, and exams start Monday 16th (except 5th and 7th years who get the semester off).

Halloween
The results are in. congratulations to all who entered. Some fantastic costumes made it hard to pick. Thank you to everyone who RPed during the event. Now is time for the results *insert drum roll here*.
Best Overall - Poppy Perkins as Starry Night
Most Magically Enhanced - Maggi Watties as a portrait
Most Scary - Valencia Addington as a Possessed Doll
Best Group/Couple - The Professors as their younger selves
Most Ridiculous - Branson Archer as Po the red Teletubby
Most Traditional Halloween - Sydney Townsend & Emily Hastings as a Victorian Ghost/Mourning Widow

Clubs
Shout out to all the club leaders; all clubs now have events up. So go and check them out and join the fun if you haven't already.

Quidditch Fun
The third game of the semester is over. Ilvermorny hosted Beauxbatons and after a cold and short match. The host side won. Ilvermorny will now play against Slytherin Hufflepuff (or Gryffindor) for ultimate glory and bragging rights at the end of the year. check out the match here

Charicter Spotlight
A big congratulations to our August spotlight winner, none other than our very own Amanda with Professor Lydia Drage. head over here to see her interview and wish her congratulations

Site Staff Growing