OOC First Name
Camilla
Blood Status
Muggleborn
Relationship Status
Single (Not Looking)
Wand
Curly 13" Rigid Pine Wand, Meteorite Dust Core
I said I wasn't going to post a PD anytime soon and I am still a little on the slow side atm with college (which is nearly done if these hell assignments get finished though they sure are testing me at the moment) but I figured I might put feelers out for plots for some of my more neglected students for the new year! I preface this by saying that I am not good at longer threads/threads without some sort of purpose and will accidentally drop or forget things so I apologize in advance.

Broken graphics is an excuse for me to not try to make things look good.

Renata Stepanova - Renata is a 6th year (!) and newly appointed Heta Omega president (!!). I had always planned for her to not have things go well for her but then everything kind of has. Not that that's a bad thing, goodness knows my kids have plenty of drama. Though, I am down for a bit of drama but also down for doing nice things, like mentoring younger students in Heta or in Quidditch. Her grades were barely adequate and she scraped through most of the OWLs (and totally didn't fail 2 because I didn't realize the minimum to get an A changes from 4th to 5th year) so she's going to have a tough time getting through 6th year and NEWTs so study buddies are welcome too.

Dahlia Doherty - now 3rd year, she got too mopey for a bit and I kind of resented playing her when that happened but I think I've worked out where I'm going. She still wants to play Quidditch but we'll see what happens because, you know, Gryffindor. She's a bit mopey still about not being able to play muggle sports but she's working out things she can do and has a bit more enthusiasm for magic thinking about the showmanship of it all. If there's any dramatic arts inclined students around Dahlia will love them forever. Also down for crushes (boys preferred but girls negotiable) and dumb hormonal teenage stuff.