Unknown
Relationship Status
Single
Sexual Orientation
Heterosexual
Wand
Knotted 14 1/2 Inch Flexible Willow Wand with Essence of Belladonna Core
Hello all.
for those who haven't been lurking on my shouty complaining. due to the current global climate, my work has had to reshuffle a lot of my hours around. this means that I have been working 11 hour days (well 11.5 as I can never seem to leave on time, I don't even get to think about eating my lunch until 4:20 and even them I am called away at least once as I technically don't get a lunch break) needless to say they are some of the most mentally demanding days I have ever worked. on top of this, I am also studying, and have been using my days off to try and work on assignments (to varying degrees of success, which I am partially blaming on the mental strain my work is creating at the moment). either way, I have my roster for the next week and am suddenly working two additional days which I was meant to use to work on the assignment due next week. but seeing as I have had a lot of time off recently and the rest of the work has not I feel bad bringing this up with my boss (i really need to get used to wearing my big girl pants). so basically I am having the opposite problem with work and COVID related matters than most other people, and I feel bad for complaining about it as I know a lot of people are losing work.

this basically means that I probably won't be around much. and when I am online in the evening I will most likely be here for lurking and OOC chatter as my muse likely won't be working enough to RP. I will try and get to any RP's I am already in when I can but I will not be joining anything new. hopefully, I will be able to get back on top of things soon. if not my mid-year uni break starts in June.

sending virtual appropriately socially distanced air hugs to you all. :hug:
stay safe.
Mia
:mia: