Alex Sheffield

OOC First Name
Patrick
Sexual Orientation
Heterosexual
Wand
Curved 13 Inch Flexible Walnut Wand with Phoenix Tail Feather Core
Hello.
Well, I'm new to this plot arrangement thing.

tumblr_mj1nr8i7Wp1rzuqz2o1_500.gif
(Click for char development)
Alex is a sociable person, meaning he'll always try to be nice to everyone and get as much friends as possible, but he won't hesitate to dispute and fight with people he just doesn't like.

Another big part about him, he's got a guitar and a good singing voice, so there's some music roleplay potential there if anyone's interested.

So I'm looking for anything really, a good friend, an acquaintance, a rival, or a young love romantic interest. Anything will do, I'm just hoping to start some relationships with this character

Looking forward to any replies.

Hey, I have 3 firsties I could see Alex interacting with. Let me know what you think.

He's met darling Odette already, and I think it's interesting because Alex is one of the first people she's shown her true self to even a little by being so irritated with him. I could see them as enemies? Odette can be very unpleasant when she doesn't like someone, and she was really rude to him earlier. If you'd like to do more with them I think it could be very interesting. She wasn't a fan of him calling her Princess. :shifty:

I have Rose who is in the same house as Alex, so they could meet easily. She's a very adventurous and social girl, so I think they would get along. She's friendly and fun but can also be headstrong and stubborn, and she doesn't really care about rules a lot. Do you think they could be friends?

My last firstie is a boy named Tristan and he's in Hufflepuff. He's a lot quieter and tends to stay in the background, though he's not really shy. If Alex approached him for any reason I think they could be potential friends.