The new witch on the block!

Twyla Rothery

OOC First Name
Cat
Wand
Curly 13 Inch Sturdy Dogwood Wand with Dragon Heartstring Core
Hey, I'm Cat! So I'm a 22 year old writer, mostly supernatural drama at the moment. I did a few forum roleplays on other sites many years ago, and IM roleplays much more recently, but I figured why not try out forum roleplaying again? So here I am! I hope you guys like Twyla, she's a bit of a handful.

PS I notice I accidentally picked the same faceclaim for Twyla as another first year! I know that's okay here, but I wanted to point it out.

Hey Cat! You don't know how jealous I am of your name.

Welcome to HNZ! I'm so glad you've decided to join us ^_^ I'm looking forward to seeing you around the board and hopefully rping with you. But I will have to warn you that it gets addictive :r Feel free to PM me whenever you like if you want to RP. I love getting PMs :wub:

-Kaye xxx

Hello Cat! Welcome to HNZed :hug:
You can call me Tenilee, and it's cool to have you here! HNZed doesn't really have any rules about face claims (or playbys, as they're also called), and everyone can use everyone. There's a handy-dandy Playby List. But essentially, it's there if you want to pop your charrie's name and playby on it, to let people know that you're using them. It's not claiming them for you solely, but some people like having unique playbys, and so would use this list as a reference to avoid double-ups if they want to. Anybody can use anybody! ^_^
Anyway, here's the Portal that'll show you all the important links you'll need, show you any roleplays that have recently had activity so you can lurk, announcements, etc. The Site Docs can tell you everything you'll need to know, or you can ask one of the awesome Site Staff, or me if you fancy to do so. Just like Kaye, I do like a PM! I see you've also had Twyla (how is that pronounced?) sorted, which is awesome because I'll be sorting a couple of first years myself! We can totally plot sometime. ^_^