Giovanna Del Vecchio

💰💰💰 | Mother Dearest of Three

OOC First Name
Kiersten
Blood Status
Mixed Blood
Relationship Status
Married
Sooo.. I'm not technically, ehh 'new' to this site. I joined last summer. What my names and passwords and all that junk was, I don't know. And I don't use the emails either. So, I just decided to start fresh, as I miss role-playing dreadfully. I felt kind of dead with my old character from 2 years ago, so why not start new, right?

Anyway, OOC, my name is Kiersten (pronounced Keer (like Seer in HP) stehn (like Stan, except with an 'eh'.) I'm 16 and from the U.S. My favorite color is purple :abby: These smilies are the my favorite I have ever used on any site I've ever been on :woot: I'm a theatre geek and band geek and madrigal choir geek... I love writing but barely have time to do it. Hopefully, you all can motivate me to write again.

I'm hoping this can become a home away from home again. I mean, yes, I finally have friends in real life (weird, right? :r ) But sometimes, I love talking to people on role-playing sites... And I'm hoping I can stay for a long while... if you all will welcome me. ;)

And yes, I ramble. :p

Yo Keerstan (I deem this your nickname :D )

Welcome to HNZ, which is what us lovely house dwellers have nicknamed this site.

I love it when new people join our board, but I am sorry to tell you that you have missed sorting, so you will have to wait to have a studnet for a while longer. But Adult characters, Beuaxbatons characters, Durmie's and scotwardians, are all accepted on this board as well, and they basically can go anywhere (Except the hogwarts grounds of counrse ^_^ )
So feel free to make anyone of those if you so wish and I would like to say that I look forward to rping with you in future.

Also our forum moderators are found here should you ever need to contact them.
I would also like to direct you to the Site documentation to clear up any questions you may have.