Who let the new guy in?

Mortimer Ruthven

OOC First Name
Psycho
Wand
9 Inches, Mahogany, Phoenix Feather Core.
Just joined out of a desperate need to RP. So, how's it goin?

I understand that Sorting isn't for another month now, which means I get to float about upside-down as I await the chance to play. So until then, let's have inane conversations!

*cough* Oh, right. Introduction.

I answer primarily to Psycho. My interests include reading, writing, drawing, music, video games, movies, anime, manga, horror, fantasy, and furries. (It irritates me that listing them in the order I think of them leaves the least culturally accepted one in an extremely noticable spot.) I've been roleplaying online for about 7 years or so, though for the most part its been with the same circle of friends. Since there isn't much activity in that group these days, one of them pointed me towards this place.

Personality would be best decribed and blunt, crude, intensely loyal, and self-depreciating.

Hello there... new guy! ^_^ Welcome to HNZ! I'm Nick, and I hope you find the site to your liking. :)
Despite not being sorted yet, you can still roleplay. The main area this is done is the Unsorted Roleplaying Forum.

If you have any questions or concerns about the board, feel free to PM me. :) Otherwise, enjoy the site and I'll see you around!

*bows*

A pleasure to meet you both.

Now, lets see about that Unsorted Roleplay forum. Hopefully I can avoid the one-upmanship contests and the vampire romances. Ran into too many of those last time I tried a new RP site.

I do certainly hope you enjoy yourself here at HNZ.
Don't worry, vampire crap will be burned and thrown into a disposal department until it disappears! :)

Anyways have fun and good luck with rping! You'll need it :shifty: I keed I keed.

Hello, Psycho. That's weird to type. Anyway, hope you enjoy the site. And er, that's all I'm here to post. So now I go. :pop:

Psycho, you arrived! Wilkommen old comrade! (he's one of mine.)