Seems like forever...

Hilary Grace

OOC First Name
debscute
Wand
debscute
Hey all,

So for those of you that I don't know yet, my name is Debbie and I was an HNZ addict back for 2007 to 2009. I've been thinking about coming back for a while now, but today I saw an HNZ post in my Facebook news feed and decided that now was as good of time as any. I am SOO excited to get back to RPing and plotting, and to start talking with all of you again!

So a little update on me, I graduated from high school class of 2010 and am now living in a larger city in Saskatchewan to go to university. I am almost two years into my four year Sociology degree with a focus on family and gender studies. In August I got engaged to my partner of almost a year and a half and we are currently planning our wedding for next summer. I love all things sparkly, Youtubing and am still a huge Harry Potter nut (though after much urging from you guys FINALLY read the Twilight books!)

I am really looking forward to bringing Hilary back and expanding her story, as well as probably starting another character that I have been thinking of for a while.

SO, it's really good to be back, and look forward to meeting/ re-connecting with all of you soon!
Debbie/ Hilary :D

Wow...a blast from the past! It's good to see that you're coming back, Debbie! :hug:

Glad things have been going so well for you during your time away from the site.
Can't wait to see you around the site ^_^

~Cyndi

I did not urge you to read Twilight.
That is all.

Hey thanks for all the welcome and glomps guys, it's really good to be back!

Debbie! :hug: I'm not sure if you'll remember me, but I played Jessica Williamson. Welcome back! :)

Yaye so many older members coming back! Much smiles to you, my friend!

Can't wait to catch up Debbie!

Welcome back Debbie! ^_^ I think we talked a bit in Spam, but that is about it. xD
Anyways, hope to see you around!

~ Kaitlyn