Blood Status
Mixed Blood
Relationship Status
Married
Sexual Orientation
Matt ) ( Gay
Wand
Apple, 13 1/2 inches, Essence of Belladonna
The other day I found myself wondering... How did all the people on HNZ find out about roleplay forums?

I know my background isn't one I'm likely to find in anyone else on here, but I'm interested to see how everyone started out.

I first started RPing on Neopets, back in the day, when I was about 10 (and totally lied about my age to get on the forums... what a rebel :cool: ) It was never particularly literate or long-lasting, but I was super passionate about it.
After Neopets, my next online obsession was the dolling community, which I'm still sorta part of. (The Wikipedia page doesn't really do dolling as an art form justice though - this is my most recent doll, a self-portrait for a sig on a forum)
Dance01.png

Base