Meet Your Honey!

Honey Bee

OOC First Name
Val
Wand
Birch Wand 14 1/4 essence of dragonstone
Hello, all. I'm Honey Bee. Let say.. i'm newbie here. I've joined similar RPG like this forum, but in a different language. Btw, my English is not that fluent, because my primary language isnt English =)) Still i have to learn and improve my skills here.

So.. may you guys could help me. Nice to meet you ^^

Hi there Val/Honey Bee. :)
Welcome to HNZ! I'm Nick, one of the admin here, and if you have any specific questions or concerns feel free to contact me about them.
Don't worry about your English skills. Many of our members don't speak English natively, and it's pretty impressive that you're at least competent conversationally (if not fluent) in more than one language. The same can't be said for me. :( Out of curiosity, what is your mother tongue?

I look forward to seeing you around the site. ^_^

Welcome to HNZ Honey Bee Val
My name is Mia and I am from Australia. it is always great to see new faces around. If you have any problems at all or fancy a chat feel free to send me a PM and I should be able to point you in the right direction.
You have already met nick one of our amazing admins, the other being Cyndi (Professor Cyndi Kingsley). we also have some magnificent global moderators, Kaitlyn (Haden Hensel), Kaite (Keira potter), Pat (patricia Styx), and Donna (Riley Sparkles). But to be honest everyone on here is nice and more than willing to help out if you have any problems.
Don't worry about not having English as your first language there re a lot of people on here who are the same and you all certainly speak better english than I would any other language. which s awesome (you are probably all better at spelling than I am too :r )
Anyway I hope that you enjoy your time here
:hug:
Mia

Nick covered it all as always! But, welcome to the sight. You're unsorted and i'm unsorted, so if you'd like to get a topic together, maybe i can aid you in your wants for fluency!