I'm not actually that old!

Dannie Bennington-Heaton

Wand
14 inches, cedar, floo powder
Hi there, everyone! My name is Dannie, I'm 19 (not 32! ahh! I've still got time!), I'm a sophomore in college here in Chicago at Dominican University (go stars!!!) and I love role playing. I've been doing it for almost 5 years now though I took a long break while I was at school because I was getting used to the whole new environment and everything. but now I'm back and it's great.

reunited and it feels so good

Bwahaha, sorry, I couldn't resist. Anyway, How about a little bit about me, huh? I'm your average theatre kid. Yes, I'm one of those drama geeks who spends hours holed up in my dorm room memorizing lines and monologues. Only not really. I'm just a regular person who happens to love fine arts and everything involved with them! I haven't done a whole lot of shows though I've done enough. I was in Godspell, Into the Woods Junior, Into the Woods, Lysistrata, and You Can't Take It With You. And this summer (actually, rehearsals start tomorrow) I will be doing sound crew for Alice in Wonderland Junior at my old dance studio. Which reminds me! I dance and sing, too. I've been tap dancing since I was 8 and just last summer I got into modern/contemporary and, oh boy, am I addicted to it! I'm super excited because in two years in the fall my school will be offering modern dance as a class! for credit! I'm super excited and plan on taking it. And singing? I've been doing that all my life. I love love LOVE it. I'm an Alto 1, which is not the lowest female register but it's definitely not the highest. I can't do anything like Phantom of the Opera nor would I want to. I'm going to leave that to the people who can actually sing that high. I'm nore of a Little Red from Into the Woods kind of voice (go look up I Know Things Now. I own that song like it's a job).