Blood Status
Mixed Blood
Relationship Status
Married
Sexual Orientation
Matt ) ( Gay
Wand
Apple, 13 1/2 inches, Essence of Belladonna
Wooow so I hate posting intro threads hahaha. Seriously does anyone else feel horribly awkward reading/writing these, or is it just me?

So yeah I'm Rowan :D I'm sixteen, and from New Zealand (Wooooah no WAY!) and I like to RP ^__^

Hmmm things about me... well I'm a lesbian and I have a girlfriend :) We're celebrating our six monthaversary this Thursday, huzzah!

My life pretty much revolves around Harry Potter, it's rather sad hehe. I've been writing fanfiction for a good many years, and I pretty much wish I went to Hogwarts. I'm a founding member of the Dunedin Potter Society, and I guarantee you don't know what that is, but if you live in Dunedin (as I do) and are interested, let me knooooow!

Also Remus Lupin owns you. >=D

Hmm. Things about me. Hmmm. Well people say I'm funny so I guess I'm funny and I will make you laugh HA HA HA HA see that is what you will be like yeah.

And I am a huge dork like seriously I adore the lamest things haha oh god my life is so sad but I love it.

And since I hate the awkward 'Hi, welcome to the forum!' posts too, I want everyone who replies to this to tell me their name, and one interesting fact about themselves. It can be anything from "I had pancakes with nutella and golden syrup for breakfast!" (I did. They were awesome.) to "I go skydiving with mutant ninja pirates every Tuesday." (I wish I did.)

Your turn... GO!

Holy crabcakes! :woot: Someone else that loves Lupin! Everyone else here is Team Snape <_< I am so Marauders minus Wormtail :D

Um, we-ell.. I'm Vivienne :D I'm from NZ too, yay :-h Auckland though :mellow: But the country's pretty small, so you can probably see me waving to you anyway =-/

Okay, my one fact: