Accio Welcome Party~!

Jet Hughes

OOC First Name
Jet
Hello Hogwarts! Wait...We are in New Zealand. Blasphemy I tell you! Blasphemy!! ....What? They opened a branch over here? Oh. Okay. Smiles all around.

Hi there. The name is Joel. But I am refereed to as Jet, as many others do. I am a twenty years old and I live in the States. But, I'd soon hit the twenty-one mark on June twelfth! As of now, I am not in college. Shame, but I don't have the money. I am an artist. I love to draw and I am bloody good at it. And why do I sound like I'm British? Anyways, no, I'm not British. I am good at web development. I am a self proclaimed genius, on my own terms of course. Some knows the reason why. I have been RPing for about over seven years. My first RP forum was called Magical Hogwarts. I am not sure that it exists anymore. And now for the final thing. Nicolas has placed a question in the chat to help me with this thread. The question was: Do you like cookies or brownies. The answer is, brownies. I hope that I can be friends with all of you out there.

HEY YOU! :)

Welcome to HNZ, I can't wait to RP with you! :woot: I'm Zach, and you will see me around quite often on all of my different characters but quite often you will have to look no further then Takuya Blaze. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to contact me via PM and I will get back to you ASAP. :) Or see some of the cool dudes in purple! ^_^

So yeah, check out the Site Docs along with the information in the Unsorted section and you'll be fantabulous! ^_^

Once again, welcome! :woot:

~ Zach/Zachie/Zachariah Von Leuchtenberg IV xD

Hey there Joel/Jet! :)
Welcome to HNZ (officially).

21 and then planning to drink it up? :p No HNZing drunk. :glare: (I think that's a rule we have especially for the staff. At one point we had two Irish members on the staff team, so drunk moderating was always a concern. :r )