So this is what i do for a living

Theo Smith

Wand
Ebony Wand 15" Essence of Phoenix Talon
Theo apperated Ana to the address which he had been supplied on the letter. He had Ana with him this time so he had to be extra careful with the target. It was a bit funny to him that he was about to torture the brother of the last target he had and the girl which he had kissed then burnt her fiance. He walked up then street with Ana, not holding her hand. They needed to look professional. " Ok so we are from the ministry of magic and we are here on important business. We have some bad news to tell him, can we come in. You may want to tak a seat." He looked down at her. " Understood. Just let me do the talking." He looked back up and stopped at the pathway so she could say what she wanted before they got to the door and into ear shot

Ana wasn't sure what to expect from what they were about to do. She knew that Theo was heartless when it came to this sort of thing but she didn't know exactly what he did. She straightened her suit and looked up at Theo. "I understand." She paused for a second then said. "I'm stronger than you think you know. I've seen people tortured in the past. I wont have to sit down just because it's you doing it." She shrugged at him then started walking towards the door of the house.

Theo watched her walk up to the door. He walked fast so he could get in front of her. " Ana i mean it. I carnt afford for any mistakes. You can do what you want when he is tied up. And dont call me Theo. Atticus, thats my middle name so use that. Im going to use yours. We dont want them knowing our names." He whispered not wanting anyone to hear. He stood up strait and looked formal. He put on the happy everyday person facade that people always trusted and fell for. It was the perfect cover. He knocked in the door hard enough for it to be heard