Blood Status
Mixed Blood
Relationship Status
Married
Sexual Orientation
Matt ) ( Gay
Wand
Apple, 13 1/2 inches, Essence of Belladonna
So I used to play Kyle a loooong time ago... been over a year since I had to leave HNZ (No internet access where I moved) but I'm back online now (HUZZAH) and keen to get back into playing him.

Only problem is, a lot of the character development I've had planned for Kyle since I started playing him was meant to happen in 3rd/4th year (When I left I believe he was at the start of 3rd year), and looking at people who were in Kyle's year now... looks like if I'd stuck around he'd be a 6th year by now. I really don't want to just jump over everything I had planned, as it would mean I'd basically be plunging into playing a totally different person to the one I remember and love from the past. Is there a specific rule for having inactives reinstated - do they HAVE to come back at the age they would have been had the RPer stuck around, or can they choose to pick up where they left off as far as the character is concerned? I'm really not keen on bringing Kyle back to 6th year, as like I said I would have to leap over all the development from those three years and plunge into playing a character who's very different to the one I left behind.

Also, I'm sorry if this is a stupid question, but I have limited online time, so I couldn't read all of the site documentation before posting :(

Yes, they do have to come back to the year level they should be at.