OOC First Name
Arle
Blood Status
Half Blood
Relationship Status
Single (Not Looking)
Sexual Orientation
Heterosexual
Philip was not that happy that he would not see Avaria this year but holding on to this promise, he would be sending her letters and telling her things that she should like to hear. In turn, he would listen to hers and get to know her again while making new friends. Searching for a school owl, he fed it before handing the letter. "Avaria Lockwood, please."

Aya,
How are you and things? I hope you are having fun there and be spending time with your dad. I remember you told me that Ms. Kami (?) I am not that good with names, sorry, she is having babies. Babies are adorable and I hope you are also enjoying playing with them.
I am doing well and trying my best not to miss you too much. Classes are boring although informative. What else should I tell you? Oh, I haven't talked to Vader or Elio yet although I am really planning to get to know them. I remember you said that Vader should remember to eat and I am happy to report to you that I still see him at the hall during meal times.
I miss you, Aya. So much. So freaking much it hurts. and I finally understand how you felt when I was not with you.
Write to me soon.
Love, Pip

Ava was humming to herself, painting a new project. She started when an owl suddenly hooted near her. She took the letter, smiling when she read the nickname. "Pip," she breathed, reading through the letter. She hardly noticed the paint on the return letter as she scribbled back in sparkly green ink.

Pip!

Miss Kami did have babies, Twins! Boys, too. They're really adorable but really messy. Kyon is really cuddly and Avery never holds still!

I'm actually being tutored and it's boring. It goes by quicker but still, it's not fun. I don't think you'll see much of Elio or Vader. Vader is busy with accio and things and Elio... Well, our friend Elsie... Died, and neither he or his sister Rowan are alright.