Hiya people!!!!!

Angela Marion

OOC First Name
Cole
Wand
Ash Wand 14 1/4" Essence of Hair from the Tail of a Male Unicorn
I'm new to the sight and I'm just getting used to this. i read rules and everything and was wondering if anyone had any extra tips or wanted to be friends. Ya anyways HI

:hug: Hi Angela and welcome to HNZ

Well lets see tips :-? RPing is always a good start :lol: Make a few topics around the place (The Wizarding World and Unsorted Section) and see who joins, you just missed sorting so there may not be that many unsorteds about to RP, but there is some, I've seen them :ph43r:

Also, seeing as sorting just closed and you'll have to wait until September again I suggest maybe making an adult character, it's a good way to get into the swing of RPing if your student character doesn't get much action.

Anyway, hope those tips helped, shoot Nicolas King (Nick) and Cecily Rambolt ( :liv: ), our awesome Admins, a PM if you ever need any help, it's what they're they ;) :r: Or you can awesome come into the off topic board and get to know everyone a bit better OOC

Once again welcome

- Patricia (Pat)

Thanks Patricia. Just on the records my name is Trinity, So making an adult character how do i do that? Just make it an adult out of no where?

Oh hi Trinity :lol:

Well you make another account, the same why you did with Angela. But it can be anything you want, Professor, shopkeeper, Ministry Official, Death Eater or maybe family for Angela, and I'm sure I'm missing something :lol: . It's up to yourself :)

Hey there Trinity, I'm Nick. :) I'm glad you managed to find HNZ (and even more glad you've read the rules ;) :p ).
As has been stated, if you have any questions or concerns you can PM me... or post a topic in our FAQ forum and members can try to help you out too.
I hope you enjoy HNZ as much as we all seem to. ;)

:nick: