Hello

Zara Larkins

OOC First Name
Marie
Hello all :)

Thought I would drop in and say hello to you all and introduce myself! I'm Marie and I'm from the UK :) I'm originally from South London but have moved over to Wales to go to University (I'm studying geography) so am enjoying their wonderful accent at the moment (if you don't know it you would love it I'm sure!)

Anyway, I am very much looking forward to getting started on this site and role playing with Zara - it's all rather exciting!

:)

(P.S I'm a rather excitable, smiley person so be prepared for many of these faces :)!)

Hey there, Marie! Welcome to HNZ!
You're the second person I know who is doing or did a degree in geography in the UK. Is that a popular field over there? It seems that nobody majors in Geography over here.

At any rate! I'm Nick, one of the admin here, and I'm from Canada. I just finished doing my B.A. in Dramatic Art and will be starting a M. Div. program come the fall.

You're in good company on HNZ using emoticons - I probably over use them most of the time. xD But I used to be a lot worse. So progress is good!

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me at any time. Otherwise, I hope that you enjoy your time on the board and I'll see you around!

Hi Nick, nice to meet you :)

Geography is very popular over here! It seems everybody wants to learn more about the world (I'm a huge geography geek so obviously I could be very bias in this respect!)

Thanks for the lovely welcome :)

Hi Marie! Is that pronounced same as Mary?

Welcome to HNZ! The admins and GMs are super cool and everything is so organized. I joined the site last August and its been pretty exciting.

I am Khushi. I am from Tanzania but am currently in India for holidays and waiting for results which will come out soon. Hopefully then I will start my Uni and study Pharmacy.

You can PM me if you have any questions or want to roleplay. Happy Roleplaying :D

Hey there Khushi :)