Hello HNZ World!

Margo Liddell

OOC First Name
Amy
Wand
Holly/Ebony Wand 12 1/2 Essence of Griffin Feather
Hello everyone! (well, everyone who reads this).

I'm Amy, and I am new to your little world. I've been on some RP sites before, but unfortunately had some less than pleasant experiences :( . However, you seem like a nice group of people ( I have been stalking the site for a few days :r ) and I sincerely hope I can add a little something.

It would seem I have joined at precisely the wrong time to be sorted, but no matter, hopefully that will give me time to get to know the site better and make some new friends. If anyone has any suggestions or helpful hints I'd love to hear them.

Please please please, anyone feel free to message me! I'm desperate to get to know you so when my time comes I have people to RP with!

Also, how do you make those clever banner thingys?

Well, I think that's all for now, I look forward to hearing from you! (yes you reading this right now)

Ta for now!

~ Amy

Hey Amy! ^_^
I'm Jessye! To get you started you should check out the awesome Site Documentation to help you get started! It has tonnes of useful information for you to lurk! If you have any other questions feel free to contact one of the Global Moderators or Admins as I'm sure they'd love to help!

Sorting is still actually open Here so if you'f like to be sorting, you should check that out! And lastly, about the banner things, if you have a graphics progam like gimp or photoshop you can make one yourself. If not go Here and fill in a request and I'm sure someone would love to make one for you!

Glad to have you here! If you'd ever like to RP or would just like to chat or something, my PM box is always open! Hope you enjoy your time here!

♥ Jessye

Sorting is still open, Amy! ^_^ So, feel free to head there now and get yourself sorted.