Heeya =D

Lynn N. Horikawa

Hey guys, Laura showed me this site. ^^; I go by Haku, and the character name I signed up under is Lynn Natsumi Horikawa, a.k.a Sumi. She's an existing fourth-year so I'm thinking she might not have a place here. x] She's also a bit young for an animagus, yes, but the books are pretty sparse and who can and can't be one? Ah, I am too rambling in my own thread. D: Hope you don't mind a fair wall of text- if words were bricks I'll as soon as place myself in three wall thick prisons of brick solitude. I love metaphors, don't you? 8D

At any rate, I've already PMed an Admin, and I think an owl character coud be a lot of fun, even if Sumi takes a break. ^^ I love the idea and layout of this site- it's gourgeous and ingenious all in one, and I hope I can find a niche here for myself. =)

Well, an introduction is in order, no? Well, I'm studying two languages and hope to know English, Spanish and Japanese fluently when I grow up ^^ Also I love cats, anime, drawing, dancing and culture. =) I'm from the US and surprisingly, even though I typed this short post out and am interested in studying languages, I'm a hermit little introvert. ;3 The only reason I have friends in person is out of habit.

So yeah! :3 Hi guys xD

Hi Sumi!
Welcome to HNZ, I'm sure you'll settle in in noooo time. Hehe, it says 'in in'. Sorry, I'm waffling, I do that a lot. Especially in SPAM! You should check out spam, it's great for OOC chat, and you seem like that spammer kinda person.
Anyway, welcome to HNZ! I'm sure you'll love it!

Kasey: Thanks ^^ I believe you spelled that right. I do hope I can be friends with everyone =)

Lemina: 8D In in! I love when that happens. XD;Waffling? I liek the term! My tablet's called waffle. xD She says 'Hi'.

ooh, spam. I am totally a spammy person. ;3 In the best way. Thankyou for the welcome, both of you! =D

Natsumi said: