Greetings!

Georgie Watson

OOC First Name
Shane
Hello to all! My name is Marscia and I am from the Philippines. :shy:

I really love this site although I am just getting started! :)

I am definitely hoping to enjoy this place since I am really a Harry Potter fan since I am younger. :shifty:

This place is very wonderful and interesting!!

-Marscia

Hello, Marscia, welcome to the site! :D

I can assure you that you'll love it even more the better you get to know it :p

You may wish to familiarize yourself with the Site Docs if you haven't already (they should clear up any questions you may have).
On the subject of questions, if there is anything you need to ask about the site/need help in general, the 'people in purple' are here to help you :) You can always check out the FAQ for more answers to questions that you may have that other users may have answered.

Anywho, it's a lovely friendly site, and I, for one, am always happy to see new members joining ^_^

- Beth
:hug:

Hello, Marscia! Welcome to HNZ!
I'm Nick, one of the admin here, and I'm from Canada. ^_^
I'm glad you like what you've seen of HNZ so far, and I hope you become a major part of our community.
If you haven't already, you should peruse our site documentation as they really help in getting started on the board.
If you have any further questions or concerns, a post in FAQ or a PM to me will likely solve them very quickly. :D

See you around!

I am very pleased to meet you Mr. King. Thank you very much for welcoming me here. :shifty:

I see Lucy_05 was also a Filipina, isn't she? ^_^

-Marscia

Hey Marscia,
My name's Patricia but everyone calls me Pat and I'm from Northern Ireland and one of the GMs here ^_^
Just want to welcome you to the board and hope you enjoy your time here.

Also, we have a number of members here from the Philippines :)

See you around :hug:

Hello, Marscia, welcome to the HNZ! :hug: