Going for good =(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ellie Sparks

Wand
Maple 12 3/4 Inches with Essence of Silver Thistle
Hey, well, this is hard to write and it's taken a lot of thought, but i really can't keep up with Ellie! I'm in 3rd year now and falling behind badly in school work, my prelims are at the end of the year, and i may sound like a drama queen but i really need to buckle down 'cos these are too important to mess up like i have done with other tests. I thought everything would be alrite now that all i needed was an attendance every class, but i just can't manage that any more.
I can't believe that I'm actually leaving, but i just can't juggle it all anymore, it's too hard! School works getting harder, I have new homework from nearly every class every day, and i spend way too much time on here, my mum and dad have always been getting on at me because of it but it's getting worse and worse. I'm really going to miss this site, you don't know how much, and it's soo hard to say bye, but i have to, or I'm going to suffer for the rest of my life!
You see i have to let go of Ellie, because im going to be down to two hours per day on the laptop (school days anyway) and those hours i have to dedicate to a site were i play a very important part! I've been slacking off there and putting all the work onto a fellow admin and friend, which is really un fair as our other partner has had RL things to deal with for quite some time, so i feel i owe a lot to her and really have to start pulling my weight. I can't do that if i stay on here.
I love rp'ing, but i simply don't have enough time now, i have to live my life aswel. Everythings just becoming too much work, and doing classes is becoming a pain, has been for quite a while, and it's not meant to be! It's meant to be fun being on this site but it's really not anymore. Im not putting enough time into classes in RL and RL work, and i really need to get a good job, i donlt want to be stuck working in Mc D's!!