After Hogsmeade

"The outdoors. I much prefer that. So how would we do that?" Grande said smiling. "I'm clueless"

'Well,' ginny said, a mischevious hint in her eyes now. 'we could always start a fire.' She paused. 'But i'm not that good at that so we could build a shelter or something. use your imagnation.'

"Lets try and build a shelter." Grande smiling.

'Seriously? ok, well we'll need some wood. too bad i don't know a spell for that. or maybe i do.' Ginny pulled out her wand. 'i wonder if it's really safe.'

"I'm not sure wait." Grande said walking over to the lake taking a cup and taking a cup of water and then walked back over to Ginny. "I have water just incase, it goes bad."

ginny looked at him, raising her eyebrows. 'Ok. it's not really that type of spell but here goes.' she muttered something under her breath(summoning the scrap pile of wood frm her orphanage, ok?) and ducked as several bits of wood came flying at her. she raised her head and laughed. 'it wasn't that bad.' she laughed putting her wand away and collecting the branches.' here we go. i don't have any string though,'

"Well I don't have any on me." Grande said "So what are we going to do about that?"

'oh, i'll get some.' Ginny pulled out her wand again and summoned some string from her dormatry. ' she caught it with a flick of her wrist and handed it to grande. 'Start building then.' she joked, sitting down lazilly.

Grande took the string and looked down at it. "How do I build, the shelter?" Grande said "I'm clueless when it comes to this stuff."

'And boys are meant to be the experts at this,' ginny sighed, shaking her head. 'you're worse than half the girls in my orphange,' she said, standing up and picking up a stick. 'where to start?' she thought hoping grande would get some imagination used.

Grande looked "Do you want me to try to put the sticks together with the string?" Grande said putting a bit of string round to twig and tieing it. "Do we keep going with this?"