Qudditch Robes

Mallory Malkin

OOC First Name
Nishma
Wand
Myrtle Wand 15 1/2" with a core of Tail of Charmed Newt
I thought of Bringing up the Qudditch robes and PMed Alicia.She agreed and soon we are going to have them.The only question is which ones do you like.So please Vote.If this Poll is a bit messy, forgive me since its my first time to start a poll.

BRIAN STYLE
29dh7jq-1.jpg

29dh7jq.jpg

29dh7jq-2.jpg

29dh7jq-3.jpg

THANKS BRIAN

MALLORY STYLE
Ravenclawqudditch.jpg

hufflpuffqudditch.jpg

Gryffindorqudditch.gif

Slytherinqudditch.jpg

A while ago I had thought that Quality Quidditch supplies should sell quidditch robes. :lol:
I know they sell Quidditch robes. Just not sure whether or not they sell Hogwarts ones.

I suggested it for Mallory's Shop because it was located in Brightstone a place students could actually visit and purchase during the school year, though I wouldn't see why they couldn't be sold in both shops since their Quidditch and Robes :D

Plus the Quidditch Shop has quite an Excess of Customers, I thought it be nice to help out her shop and give her more business! :D

((and I wanted a place to buy the robes from :) ))

Brian Getathorn XIX said:
I suggested it for Mallory's Shop because it was located in Brightstone a place students could actually visit and purchase during the school year, though I wouldn't see why they couldn't be sold in both shops since their Quidditch and Robes  :D

Plus the Quidditch Shop has quite an Excess of Customers, I thought it be nice to help out her shop and give her more business!  :D

Actually, I have like no customers at all... everbody only ever needs 1 broom
Her shop is much busier usually :)

Doesn't she sell the school robes or is that still gladrags?
I know she sells jewelry which people are buying now =))

Professor Nicolas King said: