Seamus Reid

impervious

Blood Status
Mixed Blood
Relationship Status
Single
Wand
Knotted 10 1/2" Unyielding Hornbeam Wand with Meteorite Dust Core
Seamus hadn't written much in the latter half of the previous year, or much at all in the previous year, but he knew it was mostly because he'd been busy, and a little preoccupied, but he had decided to start writing again, to check in, see how she was an continue the friendship that they had had.

Hey,

So, it's been a while. Sorry. things were busy.

I hope you are doing well. How is the other Hogwarts? How've you been?

I'm in my final year now. Which feels a little surreal, but also I'm looking forward to no longer having to deal with classes and school.

Hopefully I hear from you soon.

Seamus

Dusk had to be honest, she was kind of bummed to not hear from her pen pal yet. They'd met in person after all, she sort of thought they were friends at this point. Her bummed behavior didn't last long when she received another letter. A rare sight to behold, she smiled a little as she read it. At the risk of looking desperate for friends she replied within the following twenty four hours.

Hey stranger,

I totally get being busy. Last year with all the exams? I was whooped.

Things have been good on my end, just trying to decide what I'm going to do for the rest of my life, and a back up plan just in case.

I unfortunately have just one more year after this, then I'm done. But if you want we can stay penpals for it. Then I'll learn to apparate and we can be in person friends lol.

Dusk

Seamus had almost expected her to not write back, that he had sort of neglected it, and she would have found other penpals, other friends, other people to spend the time with. But he was quite pleased when he did get one back. Seamus took the time to reply to her, since it wasn't like he had any exams to worry about.

Hey Dusk,