I Have More!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Samantha Jacobs

55' grad 🎓 | biggest heart ❤️ olivander's asst.

OOC First Name
Maria
Blood Status
Half Blood
Relationship Status
Seeing Somebody
Sexual Orientation
ren
Wand
Fir Wand 14 1/8" Essence Of Sphinx Remains
Hey all, so I know I messaged last week about plots. A few days later I have decided to make two more characters, and I hope you don't mind me posting it here. I'll also include the characters I posted last week for those who didn't get to see it and maybe also want to do some plots with them!! :) I'm honestly up to any plots, as I'm not really good with plot ideas and starting them off! Thanks again for reading! :)

-

tumblr_nhwq0snHgL1tl3faso1_500.gif

Harrison Jacobs | Magical | 21 Years Old
Harrison is the eldest sibling (half-sibling) of the Jacobs siblings (Samantha and Issac Jacobs) He has a very kind soul and softie. He loves to read books and help a lot of people. He also loves to do pranks on people especially on his siblings and is also a party animal. He also loves to get into mischief like his siblings. Harrison is also very supportive and accepting. His weakness is that he has a hard time saying no and has a fear of losing people close to him He doesn't have many friends, so it would be nice for him to have some friends or a best friend for him. A love interest for him would also be interesting. I'm honestly up to anything for him.

-

332tlhf.gif

Alexander Rogers | Magical | 10 Years Old
Alexander Rogers is ten years old, so a year before he goes to Hogwarts. He's very smart, loves music and art. He can be wise for his age. He's very quiet though so it's hard for him to make some friends but is very playful and can be secretive about things. He loves magic and would love to learn anything about the wizarding world and is a half-blood. So I'm up for him for making some friends so he already knows a few people when he goes to Hogwarts.

-

tumblr_inline_pgq93rHPYt1wpluyc_1280.gif