Hi, I'm Scott

Marcus King

OOC First Name
Scott (Ferby)
Wand
Oak 14 3/4 Essence of Raven Feather
I'm Scott but probably known better as Ferby from the ZNR. I registered here a while ago but, at the time, I had no PC because it was broken so I just registered so I could return. Well I have now but long after I got my new PC xD

I will be honest and say I am new to the forum RP experience but I am a fan of Harry Potter so this may be interesting lol. I do, however, have experience with roleplay as I've played on numerous GTA:Sa RP servers and taught people how to roleplay myself so I'm not a total newb at this :p

Feel free to ask me any questions, I'm open to anything really.

Heya Scott! *gives welcoming brownies* Welcome to HNZ! I'm pretty new here too, but I'm really enjoying myself and I'm sure you will to once you get in the swing of things! Just give me a heads up if you need some plottage and we can work something out! :D

Hello Scott/Ferby!
You can call me Tenilee, and welcome to the board! ^_^
If you ever have any questions, you can always contact One of the Site Staff and they'll be happy to help you, or you can PM me, I'll give it a shot! Also, here's the Site Docs in case you haven't seen them yet, that should be able to answer any questions you might have and give you some important links. There's also the Portal that should keep you updated on the most recent stuff happening around here.
I hope you have a lot of fun on here, and I look forward to seeing you around the board! ^_^
~Tenilee

A very warm welcome, that's comforting to see lol. Thank you all. I've just posted to be sorting so (hopefully) I'll be launched straight in soon :p

Welcome!