Status
Not open for further replies.

Khione Hawthorne

OOC First Name
Mintzy
Wand
Holly Wand 11 Essence of Phoenix Feather
Dear HNZ,

As some of you have noticed, I've been away from the board for months now and for that I am deeply sorry.

I have been inactive with everything, leaving everything I have planned out on hold. I would like to apologize to everyone, especially Kait, Arty, Tenille, Donna, Emzies, Pat, Annaleise, Kaitlyn and to everyone else who I have a plot with. I am so sorry. I have decided to finally leave HNZ for real. Before you get all cray cray on me, but as I promised I will not abandoned any planned finals. I just need to actually say my goodbye to the board to prevent anything more disastrous to come in the future. I will be away for a while, like really long but I promise to come back whenever I'm ready.

For the past months I've had my internship during the summer and now I'm in my last year of college. Now, let me just explain my side here for a moment. I've been so busy with real life right now, like you have no idea. I'm handling two school organizations in which is not allowed but in my case I was given an exception. I am the head of our school publication, EIC and I need to organize everything which is hard when everyone is depending on you, like you have no idea how the pressure is until all the Deans are reminding you to keep it together. I also have so many units right now, I am currently overloading my subjects which they've also made an exception. In just one hour, I have literally 2 subjects, running from building to building. Another one is my presidency in our school chorale, in which I need to organize our upcoming concerts and everything. I try to make time for my friends, and that's all I have left of my free time.