Walking around

Lilia Carter

Lilia was walking around, the sun was high and bright, she wore her hat to avoid her head to burn from the heat of the sun, she can feel how hot the weather is.

Blane was standing in the street inthe hot weather. It had been hot in Perth but never this hot. He saw a girl walk infront of him. She was wearing a hat and looked hot. He walked over to the girl "Its hot isn't it?" Blane said polietly to the girl. "Im Blane by the way." he said extending his hand to her.

Lilia looked up as a boy approach her "Yeah, it sure is" she said back "Hi! I'm Lilia" she said reaching the hand of Blane

"Nice to meet you too" Lilia said as she smiled "Sure, I can use someone to talk to, so, how are you?" she begin to start a conversation

"Oh! you have a problem in the eye" Lilia said as she saw Blane wearing his glasses "So, where do you think you'll end up?" she asked

'Oh" Lilia said as Blane informed him with his eye "Well, eventually, I'm really a Gryffindor student, it's just that, there's a bit of a problem that's why I'm here now" she said sighing but she smiled

"I've been just walking around here to Diagon alley to explore all this shop" Lilia said conceded "How 'bout you?" she asked

"I've been hoping Care of magical creatures, but I guess, first year don't study that lesson" Lilia said sighing "you?"

"I don't know most of the subjects but I hear that Charms is really interesting so that would probably be what Im looking for but I don't know any other subjects." Blane said pushing his glasses up. "What is Care of Magical Creatures about?"