Upper year students

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandy Willis

OOC First Name
Nicole
Wand
Ebony Wand 15" Essence of Phoenix Talon
Hello, so I'm not very good at these things and am stuck on what to write, but I think with Mandy here it's required. She's transferred in to 5th year and I'm looking for 4th/5th years and above to befriend her. I was hoping to find maybe a small group she could slip in with, but after thinking about it I doubt she'd be up for that in her current mindset, maybe a few weeks/months down the line. I fear I'm making her such a sad act of a character and I haven't even begun to role play as her yet, but here goes;