OOC First Name
Madz
Blood Status
Pure Blood
Relationship Status
Seeing Somebody
Sexual Orientation
Kaleb
[color=71aec6]i'll be stuck, fixated on one star [/color][color=86b6cf]w h e n t h e w o r l d c o m e s c r a s h i n g d o w n[/color]

[color=71aec6]we take sour sips from life's lush lips[/color]a n d w e s h a k e t h e h i p s i n r e l a t i o n s h i p s
hey i'm [makaylah makwa ] but you can call me [ayashe]. you can send me presents on [ june 25th ], and i've been wreaking havoc all over for [ eleven years ]. i roll with the [ravenclaw], and the [ purebloods ]. so death eaters should just [suck it], okay? my incredibly lethal weapon is [ Rowan Wand 15" Essence of Fang Basilisk ], and it is how i kick ass. because i do. i am an amazing [female], and i am a fan of [guys]. some body told me that i look like some muggle person named [Hayley Kiyoko]--whoever that is. the only other thing you have to know about my title: [ claw! ]
[color=71aec6]i don't blame you for being you[/color][color=86b6cf]b u t y o u c a n ' t b l a m e m e f o r h a  t i n g i t[/color]