Love, True Love

Viviana Warrick

OOC First Name
Cole
Sexual Orientation
Yes
Letter said:
Axel,

I hate that i had to go back to school after we got engaged, I'm looking forward to getting to know you. I have this huge list of all these things i want to know but Saveli, you remember Sav she was the pretty blonde with me that punched you, sorry about that. Anyways she said that it would overwhelm you if i asked to many so I picked three. What's your favorite color and where did you go to school, and oh! What's your last name???

-Love
Viviana Nacht!
[/color]
<i></i>

Letter said:
Dear Viviana.

Sorry for not responding to your last four letters. I suppose I should answer your questions, tell Saveli I am grateful to her for limiting your questions. I don't have a favourite colour, I graduated Durmstrang and my last name is Warrick, in fact you might know my cousin Felix Warrick, I think he's head boy now?"

Axel.

</FONT>
Axel!

I am so glad to hear back from you! i was worried something might have happened! I'm glad it didn't though! Felix! Yeah he had a thing with Sav but i think she decided to just be his friend. Viviana Warrick sounds lovely! I can't wait. What are you doing now? More school or do you have a job? I've always wanted to work with ancient runes! We should definitely get together over the brightstone weekend though and do something! There's a lovely inn in New Zealand we could meet up and plan!

-Viv
<FONT font="monaco">
[/color]

Viviana

I can see why my cousin may have had a thing for her. Though I hope he never got on her bad side, she has a mean right hook. I am currently between things, doing some travelling. Though now everyone is back at school it isn't as fun without my best friend, so I suppose I should start looking for a job. I can't promise I'll be able to make it to Brightstone, but let me know when it is and I'l see what I can do.

Mild respect and admiration,

Axel.

</FONT>
LETTER said:
Axel,