I'm a badass librarian. I can do that.

Miles Vanderwolf

OOC First Name
Helena
Miles was.. slightly hungover. His headache was luckily fading, but he still wanted to just go home and collapse on the couch. However, he was also meant to be working, so that wasn't exactly an option. Miles knew that he should have been doing something, or at least making himself look to be working - by shelving books or something - but today he was just far too tired to try. Besides, there wasn't much he needed to do anyway, as the other librarian had taken care of a lot of things (registering new books on the system, sending howlers to people with overdue books (that part was rather amusing), and just being an all-round librarian badass) on Miles' day off.

So now, instead of pretending to be useful, he was simply lazing on one of the couches. He was taking up enough space for three students to sit and read, but didn't seem to care. With his bandanna pulled down over his eyes, Miles slowly nodded off, dreaming of rainbows and unicorns and other manly things.

Andromeda Fiorelli entered the library with every intention of actually studying. She felt for the first time in years as if she had a purpose now. Her long deep red hair flowed about her shoulders as she sashayed through the doors of the quiet room and looked about her. It was still too early in the school year for students to be availing of the library and she was glad of that. Andy had every intention of checking to see if the password she had been given the year before for the restricted section still worked on not when she caught sight of a strange looking guy asleep on one of the sofa's.