Fearless as a Snake

Makato Scry

OOC First Name
Brandon
Wand
12" Elder wand with Dementor's tear core
Makato made his way down to the dungeons in search for something to occupy his time.

"Hmph. There has to be something to do in this school." Makato said out loud as he started his mindless wondering.

Bellatrix was wandering the dungeons when she came upon a new face. "Well well well who do we have here? And inniocent first year?"

Looking at the young girl Makato gave a grin " Who is ever innocent in this world. The name is Makato Scry and whom do I owe this pleasure to?"

Bellatrix smiled at the young man because he was very cunning. "Bellatrix Green. Its a pleasure." she said.

Makato eyes widen a little "I see I am in the pressence of someone who deserve to be recognized. I am new to the wizarding world and before I even got here your reputation was whispered on the wind. You Miss Green are quite the handful. Having got yourself in some interesting spat always seeming to come out on top." Makato gave a a slight bow as a gesture of friendship and respect.

"Oh what have you heard of my accomplishments?" she said with a sly smile. "I can see that you are very wise in who you lay your trust in. I think that we shall do very well together."

"Oh I have heard that you have not only stood up to the head mistress and some of the staff but also to the minister of magic. And i head rumors that you have also been to the magical prison." Makato said answering Bella first question. "I believe we will do very well together if i do say so myself."Makato added with a grin.

"Then you have heard correct. Now, tell me a bit about your self, love. I would like to know about my new companion."

'Well where should I begin? What would like to know the most?" Makato said as he motion for them to walk.