Favorite Place...

Nina gave her a puzzled look and tried to hide her laughter and said, "Thanks but, I am just a beginner.." Nina smiled and said, "Nice to meet you Isabella and Cyndi, I'm Nina." Nina smiled at the girls while avoiding mentioning her last name in fear of them being in 'awe' in the fact that she was champion.

"You're the Hogwarts Scotland champion aren't you?" Isabella said remembering her from the First Task. "I just got those new skates for Christmas," Isabella pointed towards her skates on the snow by the lake. "So if you're a beginner and can do that axle, then I don't know what I am!" Isabella said laughing a little shyly.

Cyndi began to think of names for their Snowman. As she did, the girl who had begun skating skated over to them and said hello. Cyndi smiled at her as Isabella introduced everyone. She had met the girl once before, but as it was a brief meeting, Cyndi wasn't sure if the girl remembered her. "Nice to meet you." Cyndi said.

She went back to thinking about names for their snowman, and looked up as Isabella asked the girl whether she was one of the champions. Cyndi looked at the girl and recognized that she was. The two girls then began talking about skating. "Well, I can tell you one thing. You both are way better than I am!" Cyndi said, laughing as she imagined herself trying to skate.

Nina nodded softly and said, "Yeah.." Then she looked over at the older girl and asked curiously, "You looked a little familar, have we met before?" Nina hoped that she didn't sound rude but she couldn't remember her name at all.

"Oh I used to be waay better...." Nina said with an awkward chuckle.