Silas Axel

Silas Axel

OOC First Name
Cole

Silas Dymetrius Axel
[color=666666]SEVENTEEN. GRADUATED.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
tumblr_lp0wx0uL4M1qb23alo1_500.gif

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
ARE WE GROWING UP, OR JUST GOING DOWN
Silas Dymetrius Axel
IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE WE'RE ALL FOUND OUT
[/color]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

hi! my name is Cole and i've been doing this for about 6 years and still loving it! i already rp with Characters such as Angela Marion, Galaxy Sith, and Claire Adkins (and many more) but i could always do with another one.

tumblr_n07lf1h4cH1rnbwdko6_500.gif

TAKE OUR TEARS AND PUT THEM ON ICE
CAUSE I SWEAR
I'D BURN THIS CITY DOWN TO SHOW YOU THE LIGHTS

FULL NAME Silas Dymetrius Axel
WHAT'S IN A NAME Silas was named after her great grandfather, who was a veteran of World War II; his name means Forest or woods.
NICKNAMES Silas only has one nickname, and only his family ever calls him by it, Si.
GENDER Male, albeit very androgynous.
AGE & DOB Silas is 17, and was born in 2019
YEAR Graduated this past year.
BLOOD TYPE Half-Blood
HOUSE He was a Hufflepuff
AFFILIATION Silas doesn't have any affiliation, though he does one day hope to be an Auror, or something in the Ministry.
ORIENTATION Heterosexual
WAND Straight 9 1/2 Inch Swishy Yew Wand with Fairy Wing Core; good with charms, but may lead to failed hexes. His wand is relatively easy to master, and with it's shorter size is easy for him to handle. Yew is powerful both in casting dark arts, and also defending against them.

tumblr_n519eacRu21r3yz06o1_500.gif

WE'RE THE THERAPISTS PUMPING THROUGH YOUR SPEAKERS
DELIVERING JUST WHAT YOU NEED
WELL DRESSED AND POISED, WE'RE THE BEST BOYS