People would be nice :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alex Strife

Hi guys! So, I need some stuff for Alex! She's about 15, and not in hogwarts (yet!). I definitely need some friends, especially a best friend, and enemies. A relationship would be nice too. You don't have to be online all the time, just normally!

I'm not picky, and I would really like you anyway for replying to this :) I have about 3 years of role-play experience so I'm not a newbie to it.

Thanks guys ^.^​
<i>
</i>

I have Faxen here. She is 16 and a sixth year at Hogwarts. I don't mind having another friend :p
Faxen gets along with most people. If you want to know more about Faxen. Click on the link in her signature for her background. :)

I have Kate Moon here. She is a fifth yer Hufflepuff and also fifteen. I can offer her as a close friends or just a normal one I don't mind. If you want any info on her it's all in her biography. The link is the signature below :D

@Faxen Sounds like a good idea. She'd be around 5th year, so they would more than likely get along, especially with the ages, but we'll have to RP and see :)

@Kate Close friends would be nice, same sort of year. We should definitely RP that out to see how they would get along, but I'm sure they will.

Well school holiday forums will open soon for students to post in. If you want to start something, I will reply as soon as I get access for this character :)

Hey there ^_^

So I have two Durmy's, Michelle James and Xavier Grim, none have detailed anythings as of yet, since Mitchie is currently undergoing a character reconstruction, and so is Xavier :r but anyway I have mmore time ffor my out of Hogwarts characters since I'm sort of finished with closes :p