Elliot Thunders

Elliot Thunders

Wand
one that works nicely
I'm not very good at this but ill give it a go and if you have any questions I will try to answer them as best I can.

Full Name: Elliot Antionette Thunders
Nick names: El, Leo, Riot, Thunder, Physhk
Birth Date: 5th may 2010
Current Age: 11
Basic Appearance: longish dark brown hair, bright green eyes, lightish tanned skin tone, about 4ft 6, slim
Parents: Kia Thunders (mother) Jayne Thunders (father)
Siblings, if any: baby brother and sister(twins) called Alistair and Callie
Pets, if any: a grey kitten called Snuff and a gecko called Jeff
Area of Residence: New Zealand
Blood status: Mixed

(If your character is a sorted student:)
Hogwarts House (And why): isn't sorted and doesn't mind which house she ends up in but thinks she would be best suited for Gryffindor
Best school subjects (And why): ~
Worst school subjects (And why): ~

What would their Patronus be? A wolf
What would their Boggart be? Needle
What would their Animagus form be? (If they ever were to become one) Again a wolf
What would your character see if he/she looked in the Mirror of Erised? all her family together with her little brother perfectly healthy
What memory could they use to create a Patronus? The day the twins got home soon after being born... before Alistair became extremely ill

Imagine that your character keeps a diary or journal. Write a page that could possibly be found in it:

Dear Diary,

I cant wait to go to Hogwarts next year. It should be great as long as I pay attention on the moving stair cases. I feel a bit bad though because I'll be leaving the twins. What if Ali doesn't get better by then and I wont be able to see him until the holidays?
What if his condition gets worse? I couldn't bear it if we lost him. ;'( It's bad enough as it is with him being in intensive care....