Wand
Kingwood 15 1/2 with Essence of Thestral Tail Hair
------------------------------------------------------------------------
CLARAADELINAANTOLINI
"WHAT ARE FRIENDS FOR?"

tumblr_inline_mgjbstWjab1rdzz0q_zps48a0dc25.gif

------------------------------------------------------------------------​

OKAY, SO GIVE US THE BASICS !
"ER, HELLO THERE. I AM CLARA ANTOLINI. I HAVE BEEN REAKING HAVOC FOR 13 YEARS. I JOINED THIS WORLD ON DECEMBER 15, 2023. I BRANDISH A KINGWOOD 15 1/2 WITH ESSENCE OF THESTRAL TAIL HAIR WAND. I AM IN THE HOUSE OF HUFFLEPUFF AND PRETTY STOKED ABOUT IT. I WAS BORN WITH MIXED BLOOD, NOT THAT IT REALLY MATTERS. SO YEAH!"

SO WHAT ARE AND AREN'T YOU INTO ?
"Well, I love bright colors. Actually, I just love colors. I really enjoy being with animals as well. I like all kinds of sports, mainly rock-climbing, or swimming. I love what people call "miserable" weather - snow, thunderstorms, rain. The lot. I hate it when people litter. Keep the world green! I don't like it when people are wasteful. I hate having to wait, call me impatient, but its frustrating. I don't like having to multi-task, and I hate bad table manners. I also don't like double negatives."

HOW ER... INTERESTING. EVER LOOKED INTO THE MIRROR OF ERISED ?
"I would love to have a family of my own. But I'd also love to help people in some way. Maybe help the sick, or take in kids with no parents."

WHAT MAKES YOU SHAKE IN YOUR BOOTS ?
"Clowns. They freak me out. And dolls, they are just creepy! But I guess the thing I hate the most is people not liking me, or judging me. "

EVEN YOU HAVE TO HAVE SOME GOOD QUALITIES, RIGHT ?
"I guess I'm a really good listener? I am pretty caring, and a good comforter. I can be a pretty good friend. "

AND IT'S QUITE OBVIOUS YOU HAVE YOUR BAD, HUH ?
"I am quite sensitive. Though I put up a wall, when no one is around, I can't help but break down. I am very paranoid that everyone is talking about me behind my back. I guess I'm not very trusting."