Chilling Out

Lemina Troque

OOC First Name
Stalker
Wand
12 3/4" Black Walnut/ Maple Essence of Silver Thistle
She ran down to the lake, glad to be out in the fresh air after being stuffed up in the castle all week. She put her bag down under a tree and sat down to enjoy the scenery. It was such a lovely day, she hoped she saw someone she knew.

Caysi walked down to the lake front and saw a girl and said " Hey, I'm Caysi Finnigan, I think that I've seen you before.". she smiled.

Harry walked down to the lake and saw a girl he didn't recognise sitting under a tree. "Is it OK if I sit here?" he asked. He suddenly became very nervous so said "I'm Harry by the way. I'm in first year. What about you?" he said, waiting for an answer from the girl.

Caysi saw a boy there and said " Hello, I'm Caysi Finnigan". she smiled.

Lemina smiled and said "Hi Caysi, yeah are you in Hufflepuff? Because I am." and then turned around and said to Harry, "Hi Harry, I'm Lemina Troque. I'm in first year too. Of course you can sit here." she patted a patch of ground beside her.

Caysi smiled and said " Hey, yeah I'min Hufflepuff". she nodded and said " Do you mind if I sit here?". she pointed to the seat next to Lemina.

Harry said hello to Caysi and smiled at her. Then he sat down beside Lemina. He caught himself staring at her but quickly turned away before she noticed.

"Yeah sure its fine," she said to Caysi, Lemina then lent back and said, " Isn't it a really nice day." She looked at Caysi and then realised she reminded her of someone. She racked her brains trying to think who it was then she remembered Caysi's surname. "Are you related to Elise Finnigan? I met her on the Hogwarts Express"

" She's my sister". she smiled. " But she's not here anymore, my father took her out to go to Beauxbatons.". she said.